Casino
Sports
90/100
Rating
Spin Palace Casino Bonus
100% up to 400$
Go to Spin Palace Casino
Highlights
76/100
Rating
Spin Palace Sports Bonus
100% up to 200€
Go to Spin Palace Sports
Highlights
×
Your Bonus Code:
The bonus offer was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Go to Provider

Notre revue du Spin Palace 2020 Spin Palace Canada Review - Scam or Legit?

Spin Palace est un casino et un livre de sport en ligne où les résidents canadiens peuvent légalement placer des paris et jouer à des jeux de casino sans craindre d’être victimes d’une escroquerie ou d’une fraude. Bien que basé à Malte, Spin Palace détient une licence canadienne de la Kahnawake Gaming Commission, et a un partenariat avec les géants du logiciel SBTech. Il existe depuis 2001.

Si vous lisez cette revue de Spin Palace au Canada, vous pouvez vous renseigner sur la gamme de services de ce bookmaker ici. Nous vous donnerons un aperçu complet des marchés des paris, des bonus et de tous les autres aspects importants du Spin Palace.

Spin Palace Pro and Con
Spin Palace Pro and Con
  • + Excellente gamme de marchés de paris sportifs
  • Bonus de bienvenue lucratifs pour les parieurs sportifs et les joueurs de casino
  • Service clientèle disponible 24 heures sur 24, 365 jours par an
  • Grande gamme de jeux de machines à sous Microgaming proposée
  • Aucune salle de poker disponible

Offres de bonus et paris gratuits

Si vous lisez cette revue du Spin Palace au Canada, vous pouvez prétendre à deux offres de bienvenue. Il existe une offre de bonus pour les clients des paris sportifs et une autre pour les nouveaux joueurs de casino. Pour quiconque consulte cette revue de Spin Palace au Canada, le bonus de paris sportifs vous permet de miser jusqu’à 200 $ de bonus en échange d’un premier dépôt d’au moins 10 $. Il s’agit d’un bonus de dépôt équivalent à 100 %, ce qui signifie que Spin Palace vous donnera le même montant de crédit de pari supplémentaire que le montant de votre premier dépôt.

Il existe également un bonus de bienvenue lucratif pour les clients du casino au Spin Palace. Si vous enquêtez sur cette revue du Spin Palace au Canada, vous pouvez réclamer jusqu’à 1 000 $ de crédit de bonus en trois étapes. Les trois étapes du bonus offrent des bonus de dépôt équivalent à 100 %. La première vaut jusqu’à 400 $, la deuxième 300 $ et la troisième 300 $. Tous sont soumis à des exigences de mise de 50x.

Utilisabilité, apparence et convivialité

Le site de paris sportifs du Spin Palace a l’air très bien fait. La page d’accueil des paris sportifs est complétée par un fond bleu foncé de bon goût, ce qui facilite la recherche de marchés. Il est donc facile de trouver des marchés. Pour placer des paris, il suffit de cliquer sur le marché pour l’ajouter à votre ticket de pari. La section « casino » du site fonctionne de manière tout aussi fluide, se chargeant rapidement et offrant une bonne gamme de jeux Microgaming.

Un inconvénient très mineur que cette étude du Spin Palace pour le Canada a constaté est qu’il est difficile d’accéder à des informations sur les offres de bonus et autres services dans la section casino du site, à moins d’avoir déjà ouvert un compte. Il est donc un peu difficile pour les clients potentiels d’évaluer les termes et conditions de l’offre avant de s’engager sur le site. Il s’agit toutefois d’une petite critique.

Payments

Toute personne lisant cette revue du Spin Palace au Canada peut utiliser un large éventail de méthodes de paiement pour déposer et retirer des fonds de son compte. Les cartes de crédit et de débit Visa et Mastercard peuvent être utilisées, et elles offrent une sécurité et une sûreté considérables. Vous pouvez également utiliser les cartes Visa Electron, ainsi que des porte-monnaie électroniques comme Skrill et Neteller. Les cartes de débit Visa et Maestro peuvent être utilisées pour déposer mais pas pour retirer des fonds. C’est également le cas des cartes Ecopayz, Trustly et Paysafecard. Toutes les autres méthodes de paiement disponibles peuvent être utilisées pour retirer et déposer des fonds.

Les délais de traitement sont assez rapides, le délai d’attente pour chaque méthode étant inférieur à une semaine. Les retraits sont examinés dans un délai de 24 à 48 heures par le Spin Palace avant d’être transmis au mode de paiement pour traitement. Tous les retraits sont gratuits. Pour vérifier les conditions précises liées à l’utilisation de chaque mode de paiement, il est conseillé de contacter le service clientèle.

Service clientèle

Cette revue de Spin Palace pour le Canada a constaté que les options de service à la clientèle étaient très bonnes chez ce bookmaker en ligne. L’équipe d’assistance à la clientèle est disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, toute l’année. Vous pouvez utiliser la fonction de chat en direct du site pour contacter l’équipe d’assistance à la clientèle ou envoyer un courriel. L’adresse électronique est indiquée sur le site web du Spin Palace. Il existe également un plan du site qui propose des liens vers des pages fournissant des informations supplémentaires sur les services de l’entreprise, bien que ces informations ne soient pas très détaillées et que leur ton soit parfois assez général.

90/100
Rating
100% up to 400$
Welcome Bonus
|
Redeem Spin Palace Bonus

Le seul point négatif concernant les options de service à la clientèle au Spin Palace est l’absence de numéro de téléphone à l’usage des résidents canadiens. Le chat en direct et le courrier électronique sont toutefois des méthodes très pratiques à utiliser, et cela ne doit pas être considéré comme un inconvénient trop important, surtout lorsque le chat en direct est disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.

Licence et sécurité

Si vous lisez cette revue de Spin Palace au Canada, vous pouvez vous sentir en sécurité en utilisant ce bookmaker en ligne. Spin Palace est agréé par la Commission des jeux de Kahnawake, ce qui signifie qu’il est parfaitement légal pour les résidents canadiens d’utiliser le site pour des paris et des jeux de casino. Le logiciel SBTech assure le bon fonctionnement et la sécurité de la plateforme de paris sportifs, et le site bénéficie d’une sécurité supplémentaire grâce à la technologie SSL de pointe utilisée pour crypter toutes les transactions des clients.

Le Spin Palace a également une page sur son site affirmant son engagement en faveur du jeu responsable, et rappelant à ses clients que le jeu doit être un divertissement et non un moyen de gagner de l’argent ou de résoudre des difficultés financières. Les joueurs peuvent fixer des limites de dépôt et s’auto-exclure de leur compte Spin Palace s’ils estiment qu’ils tombent dans des habitudes malsaines. Un test d’auto-évaluation et des liens vers les organismes consultatifs sur les jeux de hasard sont également fournis sur le site web.

Programme de récompenses et de fidélisation

Un programme de fidélisation est en place au Spin Palace. Dans un premier temps, chaque client se voit attribuer 500 points club gratuits. Ensuite, il recevra un point de fidélité pour chaque tranche de 10 $ qu’il parie. Vous pouvez ensuite échanger 1000 points de fidélité contre 10 $ d’argent réel. L’adhésion est réservée à certains joueurs et vous devez être membre VIP pour bénéficier des niveaux supérieurs du programme.

Toutefois, comme pour les autres aspects du site web et de ses services, il est presque impossible de trouver des informations sur le programme de fidélité, à moins d’avoir déjà ouvert un compte. Bien que cela puisse être compréhensible du point de vue de Spin Palace, il est difficile pour les clients d’évaluer si ce casino est celui qui leur convient ou non.

Spin Palace Casino

Casino Spin Palace

Pour les amateurs de machines à sous qui lisent cette revue du Spin Palace au Canada, c’est un bon casino en ligne à choisir. Le site propose une vaste gamme de machines à sous Microgaming, tandis que les jeux de table comme le blackjack et la roulette sont offerts par Evolution Gaming. Tous les jeux peuvent également être joués sur la version mobile du site, qui fonctionne très bien. Microgaming propose certains des jeux de machines à sous les plus célèbres au monde, et vous pouvez trouver des titres comme Hellboy, Bridesmaids et Game of Thrones au casino Spin Palace. En plus de ces machines à sous conventionnelles, il est possible de jouer à des machines à sous à jackpot progressif comme le Mega Moolah, et il existe également une bonne sélection de ce type de jeu.

Si vous êtes l’une des personnes qui consultent cette revue du Spin Palace au Canada et qui aiment jouer à la roulette ou à la table de blackjack, de nombreuses options s’offrent à vous. Onze variantes de blackjack sont proposées, dont Atlantic City, le blackjack classique, Vegas Downtown, le blackjack bonus et le blackjack européen Hi Lo 13.

Pour les fans de roulette qui lisent cette revue de Spin Palace au Canada, il existe également de nombreuses options. Des versions française, européenne et américaine de la roulette sont disponibles pour que vous puissiez y jouer. D’autres options de roulette sont également disponibles dans le casino en direct. Vous pouvez également jouer au vidéo poker, et nous vous fournirons plus de détails à ce sujet dans la prochaine section de cette revue du Spin Palace pour les résidents du Canada.

[fournisseur – logiciel de casino]

Try Monopoly dans le casino en direct

Pour tous ceux qui lisent cette revue de Spin Palace au Canada et qui aiment jouer dans un casino en ligne en direct, il existe également de très bonnes options. Les jeux sont fournis par Microgaming et Evolution Gaming. En plus des jeux de base habituels d’un casino en direct tels que le baccarat, le poker à trois cartes et le craps, vous pouvez également jouer à des jeux tels que le sic bo, le Monopoly, le Bingo et le Deal ou le No Deal dans le casino en direct. Il y a toujours beaucoup de places disponibles aux tables du casino en direct, a découvert cette revue de Spin Palace pour le Canada.

Les fans de casino qui enquêtent sur cette revue de Spin Palace au Canada doivent également savoir que les gains des jeux non progressifs sont limités à 4 000 $ par semaine, si votre retrait est supérieur à cinq fois votre dépôt dans le groupe de casinos Palace.

Ce casino en ligne offre un service complet assez solide à ses clients, bien que le design du site soit un peu moins élégant que chez certains de leurs rivaux. La gamme de jeux proposés est très bonne, que vous aimiez jouer aux machines à sous ou aux tables. Les services de casino en direct sont également bons, selon cette revue du Spin Palace. Les résidents du Canada peuvent certainement s’attendre à une expérience décente dans un casino s’ils ouvrent un compte ici.

Spin Palace Sports Betting

Les paris sportifs au Spin Palace

Si vous lisez cette revue du Spin Palace au Canada, alors les options de paris sportifs qui s’offrent à vous sont vraiment très bonnes. Il existe un bonus de bienvenue assez lucratif pour les nouveaux clients qui offre jusqu’à 200 $ de crédit de bonus jumelé. Le site a également une bonne apparence et fonctionne efficacement, bien qu’il ne soit pas aussi sophistiqué que certains des rivaux de Spin Palace sur le marché canadien des paris sportifs, comme bet365 ou Betway. Bien qu’il n’y ait pas de app disponible, les parieurs qui enquêtent sur cette revue du Spin Palace au Canada peuvent utiliser la version mobile du site principal, qui fonctionne très bien en effet.

Toute personne qui consulte cette revue du Spin Palace au Canada peut parier sur un éventail de plus de 70 sports, y compris sur un vaste éventail de marchés pour les favoris canadiens comme le hockey sur glace. Il existe également de nombreux marchés pour les ligues américaines telles que la NBA, la NFL et la MLS. Pour les amateurs de football, il existe un vaste éventail de compétitions couvertes du monde entier, avec de nombreux marchés pour des tournois célèbres comme la Premier League anglaise et la Serie A italienne. Mais vous pouvez également trouver des matchs couverts de pays de football moins connus si vous êtes prêt à regarder.

[fournisseurs – marchés de paris]

Misez sur les esports au Spin Palace

En plus de tous les sports classiques et conventionnels qui sont couverts, vous pouvez également parier sur les esports. Toute personne lisant cette revue du Spin Palace au Canada qui aime suivre des jeux comme le Counter Strike : Global Offensive ou Defense of the Ancients 2, ils pourront parier sur leurs équipes et joueurs préférés dans ce bookmaker.

Les billets proposés offrent à peu près la même valeur que ceux que vous trouverez chez n’importe quel autre bookmaker qui s’adresse aux joueurs amateurs plutôt qu’aux joueurs professionnels. Si vous êtes prêt à passer du temps à chercher, vous pouvez trouver de bons prix si vous consultez les cotes des Spin Specials pour des événements spécifiques. Vous pouvez également choisir le format dans lequel vos cotes sont présentées, avec des fractions britanniques, des décimales européennes et des cotes à l’américaine, toutes disponibles sur le site.

Parier en direct au bout de vos doigts

Pour tous ceux qui lisent cette revue de Spin Palace au Canada et qui aiment faire des paris en ligne ou en direct, il existe également de nombreuses options. Vous pouvez parier en direct sur un large éventail de sports, le football comptant des centaines d’événements chaque jour. Outre le « Beautiful Game », vous pouvez également parier en direct sur le tennis, le hockey sur glace, le volley-ball, le cricket, le tennis de table, le volley-ball de plage, le snooker, le billard, le tennis de table et le badminton. Bien qu’il n’y ait pas de streaming en direct, l’interface en direct fonctionne sans problème et se met à jour rapidement.

Le dépôt minimum que vous pouvez effectuer sur votre compte est de 10 $. Les minimums et maximums de mise varient d’un sport à l’autre, et dépendent parfois aussi de l’événement qui se déroule. Vous devez vérifier auprès du service clientèle si vous êtes en train de planifier une stratégie de paris très petits ou très grands. Les examens en ligne suggèrent que les comptes des clients peuvent être limités assez rapidement s’ils connaissent le succès en peu de temps.

Dans l’ensemble, ce bookmaker en ligne offre un bon service complet sans être exceptionnel. L’éventail des sports couverts est décent, et il y a un bon bonus de bienvenue en place, selon cette revue de Spin Palace. Les résidents du Canada peuvent certainement apprécier bon service chez ce bookmaker, bien qu’il y ait certains inconvénients, comme le design légèrement vieillot du site, qui empêchent Spin Palace d’être parmi les premiers rangs des bookmakers sportifs en ligne.

Spin Palace Poker

Spin Palace Poker

Si vous lisez cette revue de Spin Palace au Canada, alors malheureusement, ce casino ne propose pas de poker en ligne. Si vous voulez jouer au poker en utilisant votre compte Spin Palace et le bonus de bienvenue du casino, vos options se limitent au vidéo poker.

Mais pour tous ceux qui lisent cette revue de Spin Palace au Canada, la bonne nouvelle est qu’il existe une très bonne gamme d’options de vidéo poker disponibles dans le casino. Tous les jeux de vidéo poker sur le site sont fournis par Microgaming, et les options proposées pour les jeux comprennent :

  • Aces et huit
  • Tous les As
  • Bonus Deuces Poker
  • Bonus Poker
  • Bonus Poker Deluxe
  • Deuces Wild
  • Double Bonus Poker
  • Double Joker
  • Jackpot Deuces
  • Jacks or Better
  • Joker Poker
  • Super Jacks
  • 10s ou mieux

Les taux de retour au joueur de ces jeux varient de 93,45 % pour Louisiana Double, à 99,92 % pour All Aces.

[logiciel-fournisseur-poker]

Souvenez-vous des termes du vidéo poker

Il est important de noter que jouer au vidéo poker ne répond pas aux exigences de mise pour le bonus de bienvenue du casino aussi rapidement que les machines à sous. Les autres jeux de casino ont toujours une contribution réduite à cet égard. Un jeu de vidéo poker ne compte que pour 8 % d’une mise aux fins des exigences de pari, contrairement aux 100 % qu’un jeu de machines à sous contribue. Vous devez en être conscient si vous voulez tirer le maximum du bonus de bienvenue du casino, mais vous voulez aussi jouer au vidéo poker.
Bien qu’il soit décevant de constater qu’il n’y a pas de poker en ligne au Spin Palace, les options de vidéo poker sont assez étendues. Bien que le vidéo poker n’offre pas les sensations fortes ou l’intensité du poker en ligne, c’est une bonne option si vous aimez utiliser Spin Palace et si vous voulez obtenir votre dose de poker.

Conclusion

Toute personne lisant cette revue du Spin Palace au Canada peut être assurée que le Spin Palace offre une bonne expérience de jeu globale. Le site de paris sportifs offre une grande variété de marchés et le site a une apparence et un fonctionnement très satisfaisants. Le bonus des paris sportifs est également très bon. Le site du casino offre des niveaux de qualité similaires et un bonus de bienvenue lucratif, bien que les exigences en matière de paris soient très strictes. Le poker n’est pas proposé, mais nous pouvons certainement vous recommander Spin Palace si vous aimez les paris sportifs ou les jeux de casino.

Further Reviews

4.
Betway
Betway Review
100% up to 250€
5.
Winner
Winner Review
200% up to 350€
6.
Coral
8.
Sports Interaction
Casino Bonus
Sport Bonus
Poker Bonus
Top Online Casinos
Top Casinos Bonuses
Move to Top
Close
GamblingGuy présente: des offres exclusives pour vous!
Don't show this again

Casino
Sports
Poker
99/100
Rating
Spin Palace Casino Bonus
100% up to 400$
Go to Spin Palace Casino
Highlights
  • 24/7 customer support available, 365 days a year
  • Large range of Microgaming slots games on offer
  • 11 variants of blackjack on offer
90/100
Rating
Spin Palace Sports Bonus
100% up to 200€
Go to Spin Palace Sports
Highlights
  • Excellent range of sports betting markets
  • Lucrative welcome bonuses
  • Very good odds
81/100
Rating
Spin Palace Poker Bonus
-
Go to Spin Palace Poker
Highlights
  • Video poker via online casino available
  • Canadian licence from the Kahnawake Gaming Commission
  • extensive range of payment methods
×
Your Bonus Code:
The bonus offer was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Go to Provider

Our Spin Palace Review 2020 Spin Palace Canada Review - Scam or Legit?

Spin Palace is an online sportsbook and casino where Canadian residents can legally place bets and play casino games without fear of falling victim to a scam or fraud. Although based in Malta, Spin Palace carries a Canadian licence from the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, and has a partnership with software giants SBTech. It has been in existence since 2001.

If you’re reading this Spin Palace Review in Canada, then you can find out about this bookie’s range of services here. We’ll give you a complete rundown on betting markets, bonuses and every other important aspect of Spin Palace.

Spin Palace Pro and Con
Spin Palace Pro and Con
  • Excellent range of sports betting markets
  • Lucrative welcome bonuses for sports bettors and casino players
  • 24/7 customer support available, 365 days a year
  • Large range of Microgaming slots games on offer
  • hard bonus conditions

Bonus Offers and Free Bets

If you’re reading this Spin Palace review in Canada then you can claim two welcome offers. There is a bonus offer for sports betting customers and separate one for new casino players. For anyone checking out this Spin Palace review in Canada, the sports betting bonus provides you with up to $200 of bonus bets in return for a first deposit of at least $10. It is a 100% matched deposit bonus, meaning that Spin Palace will give you the same amount of extra bet credit as your first deposit amount.

There is also a lucrative welcome bonus for casino customers at Spin Palace. If you’re investigating this Spin Palace review in Canada, then you can claim up to $1,000 of bonus credit in three stages. All three stages of the bonus offer 100% matched deposit bonuses. The first is worth up to $400, the second $300, and the third $300. All are subject to 50x wagering requirements.

Usability, Look & Feel

The Spin Palace sports betting site looks very slick indeed. Green headline design is complemented by a tasteful dark blue background on the sports betting homepage, making it an easy task to find markets. Placing bets is simple, as you click on the market to add it to your bet slip. The casino section of the site functions in a similarly slick and smooth way, loading quickly and offering a good range of Microgaming games.

One very minor drawback that this Spin Palace review for Canada found was that it is hard to access any information about the bonus offers and other services in the casino section of the site unless you have already signed up for an account. This makes it a bit tricky for potential customers to weigh up the terms and conditions of the offer before they commit to the site. This is a very minor quibble, though.

Payments

Anyone reading this Spin Palace review in Canada can use an extensive range of payment methods to deposit and withdraw funds from their account. Visa and Mastercard credit and debit cards can be used, and these offer tremendous security and safety. You can also use Visa Electron cards, as well as e-wallets like Skrill and Neteller. Visa and Maestro debit cards can be used to deposit but not withdraw funds. This is also true of Ecopayz, Trustly and Paysafecard. All other available payment methods can be used to withdraw as well as deposit funds.

Processing times are pretty quick, with withdrawal time for each method less than a week. Withdrawals are reviewed within 24 to 48 hours by Spin Palace before being passed to the payment method for processing. All withdrawals are free. To check the precise terms attached to the use of each payment method it is a good idea to contact customer services.

Customer Service

This Spin Palace review for Canada found that customer service options were very good at this online bookmaker. The customer support team is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, all year round. You can use the site’s live chat function to contact the customer support team or email. The email address is provided on the Spin Palace website. There is also a site map which offers links to pages that provide additional information about the company’s services, though this does not provide much in the way of specific detail and is quite general in tone at times.

99/100
Rating
100% up to 400$
Welcome Bonus
|
Redeem Spin Palace Bonus

The only negative point about the customer service options at Spin Palace is the lack of a phone number for Canadian residents to use. Live chat and email are both very convenient methods to use, though, and this should not be seen as too much of a disadvantage, especially when live chat is available on a 24/7 basis.

Licence & Security

If you’re reading this Spin Palace review in Canada, then you can feel secure when using this online bookie. Spin Palace is licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, meaning it is perfectly legal for Canadian residents to use the site for betting and casino games. SBTech software keeps the sports betting platform running smoothly and securely, and the site is given extra security by the state of the art SSL technology used to encrypt all customers’ transactions.

Spin Palace also has a page on its site asserting its commitment to responsible gambling, and reminding its customers that gambling should be entertainment and not a means of making money or resolving financial difficulties. Players can set deposit limits and self-exclude from their Spin Palace account if they feel they are falling into unhealthy habits. A self-assessment test and links to gambling advisory bodies are also provided on the website.

Rewards and Loyalty Programme

There is a loyalty programme in place at Spin Palace. To start with, each customer is awarded 500 club points for free. After that, they will receive one loyalty point for every $10 that they wager. You can then redeem 1000 loyalty points for $10 of real money. Membership is for selected players only, and you need to have VIP membership to benefit from the higher levels of the programme.

As with other aspects of the website and its services, though, finding out information about the loyalty programme is almost impossible unless you have already opened an account. While this might be understandable from Spin Palace’s point of view, it makes it hard for customers to assess whether or not this casino is the one for them or not.

Spin Palace Casino

Spin Palace Casino

For fans of slots gaming reading this Spin Palace review in Canada, this is a good online casino to choose. There is an extensive range of Microgaming slots at the site, while the table games like blackjack and roulette come courtesy of Evolution Gaming. All games can also be played on the mobile version of the site, which works very well indeed. Microgaming offers some of the world’s most famous slots games, and you can find titles like Hellboy, Bridesmaids and Game of Thrones in the Spin Palace casino. In addition to these conventional slots, progressive jackpot slots like Mega Moolah can also be played, and there is also a good selection of this type of game on offer.

If you’re one of the people checking out this Spin Palace review in Canada who likes to take a turn on the roulette wheel or at the blackjack table, there are also plenty of options available for you. There are 11 variants of blackjack on offer, with Atlantic City, classic blackjack, Vegas Downtown, Bonus Blackjack and Hi Lo 13 European Blackjack among the versions on offer.

For roulette fans who are reading this Spin Palace review in Canada, there are also plenty of options available. French, European and American versions of roulette are available for you to play. There are further roulette options available in the live casino too. You can also play video poker, and we will provide more details about this in the next section of this Spin Palace review for Canada residents.

Try Monopoly in the live casino

For anyone reading this Spin Palace review in Canada who enjoys playing in a live online casino, there are also some very good options available. The games are provided by Microgaming and Evolution Gaming. In addition to the usual staples of a live casino such as baccarat, three card poker and craps, you can also play games like sic bo, Monopoly, Bingo and Deal or No Deal in the live casino. There are always plenty of spaces available at the tables in the live casino, this Spin Palace review for Canada discovered.

Casino fans who are investigating this Spin Palace review in Canada should also be aware that winnings from non-progressive games are restricted to $4,000 per week, if your withdrawal is more than five times your deposit across the Palace Group of casinos.

This online casino provides a solid enough all-round service to its customers, though the site design does look a little less stylish than at some of their rivals. The range of games on offer is very good, whether you like playing slots or at the tables. The live casino services are also good, in the view of this Spin Palace review. Canada residents can certainly look forward to a decent casino experience if they sign up for an account here.

Spin Palace Sports Betting

Spin Palace Sports Betting

If you’re reading this Spin Palace review in Canada, then the sports betting options open to you are very good indeed. There is a pretty lucrative welcome bonus in place for new customers that offers up to $200 of matched bonus credit. The site also looks good and works efficiently, although it is not as sophisticated looking as some of Spin Palace’s rivals in the Canadian sports betting market, such as bet365 or Betway. Although there is no app available, bettors who are investigating this Spin Palace review in Canada can use the mobile version of the main site, which functions very well indeed.

Anyone checking out this Spin Palace review in Canada can bet on a range of over 70 sports, including a massive range of markets for Canadian favourites like ice hockey. There are also plenty of markets available for US leagues like the NBA, NFL and MLS. For soccer fans, there is a massive array of competitions covered from all over the world, with plenty of markets for famous tournaments like the English Premier League and Italy’s Serie A. But you can also find games covered from less well-known football countries if you are prepared to look.

Bet on esports at Spin Palace

In addition to all of the mainstream, conventional sports that are covered, you can also bet on esports. Anyone reading this Spin Palace review in Canada who likes to follow games like Counter Strike: Global Offensive or Defense of the Ancients 2 will find that they can bet on their favourite teams and players at this bookie.

The odds on offer provide pretty much the same value as you would find at any other bookmaker that caters for recreational rather than professional gamblers. If you are prepared to spend some time looking, then you can find some good prices if you check out the Spin Specials odds boosts for specific events. You can choose which format your odds are presented in too, with British fractions, European decimals and American style odds all available at the site.

Live betting at your fingertips

For anyone reading this Spin Palace review in Canada who likes to place in-play or live bets, there are also plenty of options. You can place live bets on a massive range of sports, with soccer having hundreds of events every day. In addition to the ‘Beautiful Game’, though, you can also place live bets on tennis, ice hockey, volleyball, cricket, table tennis, beach volleyball, snooker, pool, table tennis and badminton. Although there is no live streaming, the live interface works smoothly and updates quickly.

The minimum deposit you can make in your account is $10. Bet minimums and maximums vary from sport to sport, and sometimes depend on the event taking place too. You need to check with customer services if you are planning a strategy of place very small or very large bets. Online reviews suggest that customer accounts can be limited fairly quickly if they become successful in a short space of time.

Overall, this online bookmaker offers a good all-round service without being outstanding. The range of sports covered is decent, and there is a good welcome bonus in place, in the view of this Spin Palace review. Canada residents can certainly enjoy good service at this bookie, though there are certain drawbacks, such as the slightly dated looking site design, that prevent Spin Palace from being among the front rank of online sports bookmakers.

Spin Palace Poker

Spin Palace Poker

If you’re reading this Spin Palace review in Canada, then sadly there is no online poker provided by this casino. If you want to play poker using your Spin Palace account and casino welcome bonus then your options are limited to video poker.

For anyone checking out this Spin Palace review in Canada, though, the good news is that there is a very good range of video poker options available in the casino. All video poker games on the site are provided by Microgaming, and the options on offer for games include:

  • Aces and Eights
  • All Aces
  • Bonus Deuces Poker
  • Bonus Poker
  • Bonus Poker Deluxe
  • Deuces Wild
  • Double Bonus Poker
  • Double Joker
  • Jackpot Deuces
  • Jacks or Better
  • Joker Poker
  • Super Jacks
  • 10s or Better

The Return to Player rates of these games vary from 93.45% for Louisiana Double, up to 99.92% for All Aces.

Remember video poker terms

It is important to note that playing video poker does not meet the wagering requirements for the casino welcome bonus as quickly as playing slots does. Other casino games always have a reduced contribution in this regard. A game of video poker only counts as 8% of a stake for the purpose of wagering requirements, in contrast to the 100% that a slots game contributes. You need to be aware of this if you want to extract maximum value from the casino welcome bonus but you also want to play video poker.
While it is disappointing that there is no online poker available at Spin Palace, the video poker options are pretty extensive. Although video poker does not have the thrill or intensity of actual online poker it is a good option if you are fond of using Spin Palace and want to get your poker fix.

Conclusion

Anyone reading this Spin Palace review in Canada can rest assured that Spin Palace offers a good all-round gambling experience. The sports betting site offers a great range of markets and the site looks and functions very well. The sports betting bonus is also very good. The casino site offers similar levels of quality and a lucrative welcome bonus, though the wagering requirements are very tight. There is no poker on offer, but we can certainly recommend Spin Palace if you like sports betting or playing casino games.

Further Reviews

5.
Royal Vegas Casino
Royal Vegas Casino Review
100% up to 300€
6.
Bodog
Bodog Review
100% up to 600$
7.
Betway
Betway Review
100% up to 250€
8.
Winner
Winner Review
200% up to 350€
9.
Coral
10.
Zodiac Casino
Casino Bonus
Sport Bonus
Poker Bonus
Top Online Casinos
Top Casinos Bonuses
Move to Top
Close
GamblingGuy presents: Exclusive offers for you!
Don't show this again
Spin Palace
99/100
100% up to 400$
Bonus Code ***** Get Bonus