Casino
Sports
Poker
9/10
Rating
Bodog Casino Bonus
100% up to 600$
*****
Go to Bodog Casino
Bonus Details:
Type:
Welcome Bonus
Cashable:
yes
Requirements (WR):
25x (Bonus + Deposit)
9/10
Rating
Bodog Sports Bonus
-
*****
Go to Bodog Sports
Bonus Details:
Type:
-
Cashable:
-
Requirements (WR):
-
9/10
Rating
Bodog Poker Bonus
-
*****
Go to Bodog Poker
Bonus Details:
Type:
-
Cashable:
-
Requirements (WR):
-

bodog Bonus

bodog Canada offre des bonus pour les paris et les casinos

Lorsqu’il s’agit d’offrir aux nouveaux clients une prime de bienvenue lucrative, bodog est un bookmaker en ligne impressionnant. Que vous préfériez parier sur le sport, jouer dans un casino en ligne ou tenter votre chance à la table de poker, il existe une offre de bonus vraiment tentante pour vous chez bodog. Cette revue des bonus de bodog pour les résidents du Canada vous donnera un aperçu complet de toutes ces offres et vous permettra d’obtenir des conseils d’experts des conseils sur la manière de les utiliser au mieux également. Lisez la suite pour découvrir bodog et sa gamme de primes de bienvenue et de fidélité dont vous pouvez bénéficier !

Introduction aux offres de primes

Bienvenue Les bonus des casinos en ligne et des bookmakers peuvent prendre différentes formes, mais pour les personnes lisant cette revue des bonus bodog au Canada, la forme la plus courante dans votre pays est actuellement le bonus sur dépôt jumelé. C’est le type de bonus proposé aux nouveaux clients de bodog.

[bonus des fournisseurs]

Conseils pour faire le meilleur usage de votre prime

Il est très important de vérifier les conditions de reconduction pour tirer le meilleur parti d’un bonus. Les exigences de reconduction, parfois aussi appelées exigences de mise, peuvent rapidement réduire la joie que vous pourriez éprouver à empocher une belle grosse part du crédit de bonus. Cette étude sur les bonus de bodog pour les résidents du Canada a révélé que les exigences de roulement pour les bonus de ce bookmaker sont assez standard, ce qui signifie que vous devrez retrousser vos manches et travailler un peu si vous voulez transformer votre bonus en argent réel.

Il y a aussi d’autres éléments à prendre en compte lorsque vous utilisez des bonus, que vous préfériez parier sur des sports, jouer au casino ou affronter des rivaux à la table de poker. Vous devez toujours vous rappeler que les bookmakers ne donnent rien gratuitement. S’ils le faisaient, ils ne réaliseraient pas les énormes profits qu’ils font. Un bonus n’est pas destiné à vous donner de l’argent facile, il est destiné à vous inciter à ouvrir un compte, et ce sont deux choses différentes.

Si vous lisez ceci Gambling Guy bodog bonus review in Canada, puis cette prochaine section vous donnera cinq leçons clés à suivre lorsqu’il s’agit de maximiser la valeur de votre bonus.

1. La connaissance est le pouvoir dans les jeux de hasard

De nombreux joueurs ne comprennent pas que la meilleure façon de maximiser leurs chances de gagner est d’en savoir le plus possible. C’est particulièrement vrai pour les paris sportifs. Si vous voulez utiliser au mieux votre bonus de paris sportifs, et que vous consultez cette revue de bodog bonus au Canada, assurez-vous d’en savoir le plus possible sur les sports et les équipes sur lesquels vous aimez parier. Suivez l’actualité autant que possible, et concentrez-vous sur un petit nombre de ligues et d’équipes.

2. Toujours lire attentivement les termes et conditions

Bien que vous puissiez penser que celle-ci est évidente, vous seriez probablement surpris du nombre de personnes qui ne lisent jamais correctement les conditions générales qui s’appliquent à un bonus. Vous devez savoir exactement ce à quoi vous vous engagez, alors lisez toujours les conditions générales. Elles vous indiqueront le montant de la prime à laquelle vous pouvez prétendre, et sont également essentielles pour comprendre les conditions de reconduction.

3. Rappelez-vous que les différents jeux contribuent différemment aux exigences de roulement

Lorsqu’il s’agit de satisfaire aux exigences de reconduction d’un bonus, il est essentiel de se rappeler que les différents jeux ont des pondérations différentes. Les exigences en matière de paris sportifs sont normalement assez simples, mais vous devez quand même vérifier attentivement les conditions générales. Les exigences des casinos peuvent souvent être assez complexes, comme l’a constaté cette étude de bodog bonus pour le Canada, les jeux de machines à sous ayant généralement la pondération la plus élevée, et d’autres jeux de casino comme La roulette n’étant pas aussi précieuse pour satisfaire aux exigences. Vérifiez toujours avec soin .

4. Jouer aux machines à sous avec une volatilité faible à moyenne

Si vous lisez cette revue des bonus de bodog au Canada, vous avez peut-être entendu parler de la volatilité des jeux de machines à sous. C’est ce que l’on appelle parfois la variance, et si vous voulez vous affranchir de vos exigences de roulement sur votre bonus de casino, vous devriez rechercher des jeux de machines à sous avec une faible variance. Une forte volatilité équivaut à un risque plus élevé, avec des chances de gains plus élevés si vous parvenez à gagner. Les jeux à faible volatilité sont susceptibles de verser plus fréquemment de petits gains, et donc de vous donner plus de chances de vous acquitter des obligations de roulement dans le délai imparti.

5. Ne jouez jamais lorsque vous vous sentez en colère ou frustré

Une autre chose importante à se rappeler lorsqu’il s’agit d’utiliser au mieux un bonus de bienvenue est de ne pas parier ou jouer lorsque vous vous sentez en colère et frustré. Si vous voulez utiliser au mieux un bonus, vous devez vous sentir détendu et calme. Il peut être dangereux d’utiliser le jeu pour tenter de soulager la colère et la frustration.

Les émotions négatives vous amènent à prendre de mauvaises décisions, surtout si vous faites des paris. L’imprudence est l’ennemi du joueur qui réussit. Si vous vous sentez en colère ou frustré, arrêtez de jouer. Vous risquez de vous retrouver piégé dans une spirale de mauvais choix, de perdre des paris et de vous retrouver à courir après vos pertes. C’est tout simplement mauvais stratégie pour finir par perdre encore plus d’argent ou de crédit de bonus. N’oubliez jamais que les paris ou les jeux d’argent doivent être amusants.

[/boucleur]

Foire aux questions sur ce bonus

Comment puis-je réclamer ma prime bodog ?

Réclamer votre prime bodog n’est pas difficile. Vous trouverez également une vidéo tutorielle détaillée dans la section d’aide du site, qui peut vous apporter une aide précieuse en cas de besoin. Pour réclamer l’un des bonus sur dépôt jumelé proposés, il vous suffit de cliquer sur l’onglet Récompenses dans la section Mon compte. Tous vos bonus y sont répertoriés. Il vous suffit de cliquer sur le bonus que vous souhaitez utiliser et de cliquer sur Réclamer ou Échanger. Si vous avez reçu un code promotionnel bodog par e-mail, vous pouvez également le saisir dans la case indiquée et cliquer ensuite sur Réclamer

.

Quels jeux puis-je jouer avec mon bonus bodog ?

Dans la section Récompenses de votre compte, vous verrez la liste des primes disponibles. À côté de chaque bonus, vous verrez une série d’icônes de chaînes. Ces icônes vous indiquent pour quels jeux et types de paris vous pouvez utiliser le bonus. Par exemple, un ballon de football pour les sports, une tête de cheval pour les courses de chevaux et une grille de machines à sous pour les jeux de casino. Votre pourcentage de jeu pour les conditions de roulement est également affiché ici dans cette section

.

Puis-je perdre ma prime bodog ?

Vous pouvez renoncer à une prime. Vous pouvez le faire dans la section « Mon compte » du site, où il y a un bouton « Confisquer » à côté de chacun de vos bonus dans votre liste. Lorsque vous renoncez à un bonus, vous devez également renoncer à tous les gains que vous avez accumulés en l’utilisant

.

Ma prime bodog va-t-elle expirer ?

Si vous lisez cette revue des primes de bodog au Canada, sachez que votre prime peut expirer automatiquement. Cela se produit lorsque vous n’avez pas satisfait aux exigences de reconduction ou à d’autres conditions. Un bonus d’inscription bodog que les résidents du Canada peuvent demander restera généralement actif sur votre compte pendant six mois après que vous l’aurez encaissé, sauf indication contraire. Si le bonus expire, vous perdrez les fonds restants et les gains associés. Vous trouverez les dates d’expiration dans votre liste de bonus

.

Qu'est-ce que la prime de cashback bodog ?

La prime de cashback bodog est offerte dans le cadre du programme de récompenses bodog. Si vous lisez cette revue de bodog bonus au Canada, vous pouvez alors recevoir une remise en argent sur vos pertes. Cela se produit si votre solde est composé, au moins partiellement, de fonds nouvellement déposés et tombe en dessous de 10 $. Vous trouverez tous les détails sur le calcul du pourcentage de votre remise en argent dans la section d’aide du site web de bodog

.

Programmes de récompenses et de fidélisation supplémentaires

En plus des primes de bienvenue offertes aux clients des paris sportifs, du casino et du poker à bodog, vous pouvez également bénéficier de l’existence d’un très bon programme de fidélité. Le programme de fidélité attribue des points en fonction de votre activité sur le site, a découvert cette revue des bonus de bodog pour le Canada.

[splitd-images image1= »https://fr.gamblingguy.ca/wp-content/uploads/sites/14/bodog-webseite-screen.png » image2= »https://fr.gamblingguy.ca/wp-content/uploads/sites/14/bodog-sport-casino-screen.png » caption1= »Un regard sur la page d’accueil de bodog » caption2= »L’offre de paris sportifs de bodog »]

Un simple pari sportif d’un dollar, par exemple, permettra d’obtenir trois points de récompense. Si vous dépensez un dollar en jouant aux machines à sous, vous obtiendrez cinq points. Vous trouverez un récapitulatif complet du nombre de points attribués à chaque activité de jeu sur la page du programme de fidélité sur le site web de bodog. Si vous lisez cette revue des bonus bodog au Canada, vous devriez la consulter. Un pari de 50 $ sur la NFL vous permettra d’acquérir 1 250 points de récompense. Si vous mélangez vos activités, vous obtiendrez bientôt de nombreuses récompenses.

Au fur et à mesure que vous acquérez des points, vous passez d’un niveau à l’autre, allant du bronze à l’argent, l’or, le platine, le diamant et le noir. Chaque niveau vous permet de recevoir des récompenses telles que des bonus en argent qui peuvent être utilisés sur le site. L’examen des bonus de bodog pour le Canada estime que ce programme de récompenses fonctionne très bien.

[fournisseur-bonusbox]

Bodog Casino Bonus

bodog Casino bonus

Pour les personnes qui lisent cette revue de bodog bonus au Canada, il y a aussi un généreux bonus de bienvenue disponible chez ce bookmaker pour les fans de jeux de casino. Lorsque vous ouvrez un compte au casino de bodog, vous pouvez obtenir jusqu’à 600 $ de crédit de bonus jumelé. La correspondance est de 100 %, donc pour recevoir le montant total du bonus, vous devez déposer 600 $ sur votre compte.

Une fois que vous avez encaissé le code promotionnel de bodog pour l’offre de bienvenue du casino, vous devez remplir toutes les conditions de playthrough avant de pouvoir encaisser à nouveau le bonus. La condition de roulement pour le bonus de dépôt du casino est de 25X, a découvert cette revue de bonus bodog pour le Canada. Seule votre activité de pari après l’encaissement du bonus compte pour les exigences de pari. Cela signifie que vous devrez consacrer beaucoup de temps et d’efforts pour satisfaire à ces exigences de roulement si vous voulez profiter correctement de la charge de la preuve.

La prime est plutôt bonne, selon l’avis de cette revue de la prime de Bodog. Les résidents du Canada qui aiment jouer aux machines à sous peuvent certainement bénéficier de ce bonus, à condition de vérifier les conditions de roulement et de les garder à l’esprit à tout moment. Là encore, comme pour le bonus des paris sportifs, il est probablement judicieux de faire un petit dépôt initial si vous souhaitez sérieusement transformer votre bonus en gains réels en espèces.

Bodog Sports Bonus

bodog Sports Bonus

Si vous lisez cette revue des bonus de bodog au Canada, vous pouvez réclamer un bonus sur dépôt correspondant d’une valeur maximale de 200 $ lorsque vous vous inscrivez sur un compte chez ce bookmaker. Le bonus ne peut être encaissé que lors de votre premier dépôt par l’intermédiaire d’un des les modes de paiement spécifiés. Les exigences de report sont de 5X pour les paris sportifs, 5X pour les paris sur les courses de chevaux et 40X pour les jeux de casino. Ces exigences signifient que c’est une bonne idée de s’en tenir aux paris sur les sports et les courses de chevaux, si vous voulez vraiment profiter pleinement du bonus. Le montant total de vos paris en ligne doit correspondre au montant déposé, y compris le bonus.

Les conditions de reconduction de la prime sont assez strictes, a découvert cette étude sur la prime de bodog pour le Canada. Lorsqu’il s’agira de remplir les conditions à remplir pour transformer ce bonus en argent réel, vous devrez parier avec une certaine dose de jugement et de compétence. En termes de valeur offerte, le bonus vous offre un montant de crédit décent à utiliser, et sa générosité se compare certainement favorablement à celle des autres bookmakers canadiens.

Ne pas retirer avant d’avoir touché la prime

Si vous vous renseignez sur l’examen des bonus de Bodog au Canada, il convient également de noter que si vous effectuez un retrait avant que les conditions de l’offre de bonus n’aient été remplies, tous les fonds de bonus et les gains qui en découlent seront annulés. Ces exigences sont assez strictes, et nous vous recommandons de déposer des montants moins élevés sur votre compte si vous voulez profiter pleinement du bonus. Si vous recevez la totalité du bonus de 200 $, vous devrez passer beaucoup de temps à parier sur leur avant de être transformée en argent réel.

Cette revue de bodog pour les résidents du Canada estime que cette prime est assez généreuse, mais qu’elle est soumise à des exigences strictes de reconduction qui en diminuent un peu la valeur. Vous devriez procéder avec prudence, et peut-être faire un petit dépôt initial si vous voulez transformer votre bonus en argent réel le plus rapidement possible.

Bodog Poker Bonus

bodog poker bonus

Toute personne lisant cette revue de bodog bonus au Canada qui aime jouer au poker en ligne peut être assurée qu’il y a aussi un bonus de bienvenue très généreux offert aux joueurs de poker chez ce bookmaker. Vous pouvez réclamer jusqu’à 1 000 $ de crédit de bonus de bienvenue dans la section poker de bodog, mais cette offre fonctionne d’une manière légèrement différente des deux autres bonus de bienvenue proposés chez bodog.

Si vous êtes un fan de poker en ligne et que vous lisez cette revue de bodog bonus au Canada, vous pouvez obtenir un bonus jumelé à 100 % d’une valeur maximale de 1 000 $. Ce bonus s’accumule en fonction de votre activité de poker au cours des 30 premiers jours suivant l’ouverture de votre compte sur bodog et le début de l’utilisation de leur logiciel. Cependant, au lieu de recevoir le crédit de bonus en une seule fois, comme c’est le cas pour les bonus des casinos et des paris sportifs, votre bonus est versé en fonction du nombre de points de récompense que vous gagnez au cours de ce premier mois d’activité.

Gagnez des récompenses en jouant au poker

Vous gagnez des points de récompense en fonction de votre niveau de jeu au poker. Le nombre de points gagnés varie en fonction du type de tournoi auquel vous participez. Cette revue de bodog bonus pour le Canada a découvert que vous recevez 15 points de récompense pour chaque dollar payé en frais pour les tournois auxquels vous participez. Vous pouvez gagner 1,5 point de récompense pour chaque dollar d’achat dans les tournois Sit & Go. Vous trouverez plus de détails sur le nombre de points que vous pouvez gagner grâce à votre activité de poker dans la section d’aide du site bodog, qui est un guide et utile.

Les bonus sont débloqués par tranches de 5 $ pour chaque tranche de 150 points de récompense que vous gagnez en jouant au poker dans les 30 premiers jours suivant l’ouverture de votre compte. Il est important de noter qu’il n’y a pas de roulement sur les bonus débloqués en gagnant des points de récompense, ce qui est agréable à savoir si vous lisez cette revue des bonus bodog au Canada. Le bonus total maximum que vous pouvez gagner pendant cette période initiale de 30 jours est de 1 000 $.

L’examen de la prime de bodog pour les résidents du Canada a révélé que cette offre de bienvenue est très bonne. Elle est généreuse, et fonctionne de manière logique et attrayante. Vous pouvez obtenir votre crédit de bonus progressivement, et l’absence d’exigences de reconduction permet de bénéficier de votre bonus presque immédiatement. Nous recommandons cette offre de poker à tous ceux qui lisent cette revue de bonus de bodog. Les résidents du Canada qui aiment jouer au poker en ligne ou sur le L’application devrait mettre un point d’honneur à vérifier bodog en raison de cette offre.

Conclusion

Lorsqu’il s’agit d’achever l’examen de la prime de bodog pour les résidents du Canada, nous devons dire que nous avons une opinion très positive de ce bookmaker et de ses primes. Les exigences de reconduction liées à chacun des trois bonus peuvent sembler un peu restrictives, mais elles ne sont pas plus onéreuses que celles proposées par tout autre bookmaker en ligne opérant au le Québec ou l’une des autres provinces du Canada.

Compte tenu de la valeur des trois bonus proposés, il vaut la peine de souscrire à un compte, selon l’avis de cette revue des bonus de bodog. Les résidents du Canada ont certainement une bonne option pour les bonus de jeu en forme de bodog.

Further Bonuses

5.
Winner
Winner Bonus
200% up to 450$
6.
Spin Palace
Spin Palace Bonus
100% up to 400$
7.
Sports Interaction
Casino Bonus
Sport Bonus
Poker Bonus
Top Online Casinos
Top Casinos Bonuses
Move to Top
×
Your Bonus Code:
The bonus offer was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Go to Provider
Close
GamblingGuy présente: des offres exclusives pour vous!
Don't show this again

Casino
Sports
9/10
Rating
Bodog Casino Bonus
100% up to 600$
Go to Bodog Casino
Bonus Details:
Type:
Welcome Bonus
Withdrawable:
yes
Conditions:
25x Deposit + Bonus
9/10
Rating
Bodog Sports Bonus
-
Go to Bodog Sports
Bonus Details:
Type:
-
Withdrawable:
-
Conditions:
-
×
Your Bonus Code:
The bonus offer was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Go to Provider

bodog Bonus bodog Canada Bonus Offers for Betting & Casino

When it comes to offering new customers a lucrative welcome bonus, bodog is an impressive online bookmaker. Whether you prefer to place bets on sports, play games in an online casino or try your luck at the poker table, there is a really tempting bonus offer in place for you at bodog. This bodog bonus review for Canada residents will give you the full rundown on all of these offers, and give you some expert tips on how to make best use of them too. Read on to discover more about bodog and its range of welcome and loyalty bonuses from which you can benefit!

Introduction to Bonus Offers

Welcome bonuses at online casinos and bookmakers can take a variety of forms, but for people reading this bodog bonus review in Canada, the most common form in your country is currently the matched deposit bonus. That is the type of bonus on offer for new customers at bodog.

Tips for Making Best Use of Your Bonus

One really important thing to look out for when it comes to making best use of any bonus is to check the rollover requirements. Rollover requirements, sometimes also referred to as wagering requirements, can soon reduce any glee you might be feeling about pocketing a nice fat chunk of bonus credit. This bodog bonus review for Canada residents found that the rollover requirements for this bookie’s bonuses are pretty standard, which means that you will need to roll up your sleeves and put some work in if you want to turn your bonus into real cash.

There are also other things to look out for when using bonuses, whether you prefer betting on sports, playing in the casino, or taking on rivals at the poker table. You should always remember that bookies do not give away anything for free. If they did, they would not make the massive profits that they do. A bonus is not intended to give you easy money, it is intended to tempt you into opening an account, and they are two different things.

If you are reading this Gambling Guy bodog bonus review in Canada, then this next section will give you five key lessons to follow when it comes to maximising the value of your bonus.

Top 5 Expert Tips

1. Knowledge is power in gambling

Many gamblers do not understand that the best way they can maximise their chances of winning is to know as much as possible. This is especially true of sports betting. If you want to make the most effective use of your sports betting bonus, and you are checking out this bodog bonus review in Canada, make sure you know as much as possible about the sports and teams on which you enjoy betting. Follow the news as much as possible, and focus on a small number of leagues and teams.

2. Always read the terms and conditions carefully

Although you might think that this one is obvious, you would probably be surprised by how many people never properly read the terms and conditions that apply to a bonus. You need to know exactly what you are signing up for, so always read the terms and conditions. They will let you know how much bonus you can claim, and are also vital when it comes to understanding rollover requirements.

3. Remember that different games contribute differently to rollover requirements

When it comes to meeting the rollover requirements of a bonus, it is vital that you remember that different games have different weightings. Sports betting requirements are normally pretty simple, but you should still check in the terms and conditions carefully. Casino requirements can often be quite complex, this bodog bonus review for Canada has found, with slots games usually having the heaviest weighting, and other casino games like roulette not being nearly as valuable when it comes to meeting requirements. Always check carefully.

4. Play slots games with low to medium volatility

If you are reading this bodog bonus review in Canada, you might have heard about the volatility of slots games. This is sometimes referred to as the variance, and if you want to clear your rollover requirements on your casino bonus you should look for slots games with low variance. High volatility equates to higher risk, with the chances of a higher payouts if you do manage to win. Low volatility games are likely to pay out small wins more frequently, and therefore give you a greater chance of clearing rollover requirements within the specified time.

5. Never play when you are feeling angry or frustrated

Another important thing to remember when it comes to making best use of a welcome bonus is to not bet or play when you are feeling angry and frustrated. If you want to make the most effective use of a bonus you need to be feeling relaxed and calm. Using gambling as a way of attempting to relieve anger and frustration can be dangerous.

Negative emotions lead to you making bad decisions, especially if you are placing bets. Recklessness is the enemy of the successful gambler. If you are feeling angry or frustrated, stop playing. You can end up trapped in a spiral of bad, losing bets where you end up chasing your losses. It’s simply bad strategy to end up losing even more money or bonus credit. Always remember that betting or gaming should be fun.

Frequently Asked Questions About this Bonus

How do I claim my bodog bonus?

Claiming your bodog bonus is not hard. Handily, there is also a detailed tutorial video in the site’s help section that can provide plenty of support, should you need it. To claim one of the matched deposit bonuses on offer, you simply need to click the Rewards tab in the My Account section. All your bonuses are listed there. You simply need to click on the bonus you want to use and click Claim or Redeem. If you have received a bodog promo code via email, you can also enter it in the box indicated and then click Redeem.

What games can I play with my bodog bonus?

In the Rewards section of your account, you will see a list of your available bonuses. Next to each bonus you will see a series of channel icons. These icons tell you which games and types of betting you can use the bonus for. Examples of the icons are a soccer ball for sports, a horse’s head for horse racing and a slots grid for casino games. Your playthrough percentage for the rollover requirements is also displayed here in this section.

Can I forfeit my bodog bonus?

You can forfeit a bonus. You can do this in the My Account section of the site, where there is a Forfeit button next to each of your bonuses in your list. When you forfeit a bonus you also must give up all winnings that you have accrued using it.

Will my bodog bonus expire?

If you’re reading this bodog bonus review in Canada, then you need to be aware that your bonus can automatically expire. This occurs when you have failed to meet the rollover requirements or other conditions. A bodog sign up bonus Canada residents can claim will usually remain active in your account for six months after you have redeemed it, unless otherwise specified. If the bonus expires then you will lose any remaining bonus funds and the associated winnings. Expiry dates can be found in your bonus list.

What is the bodog cashback bonus?

The bodog cashback bonus is offered as part of the bodog Rewards programme. If you’re reading this bodog bonus review in Canada, then you can receive cash back on your losses. This happens if your balance is composed, at least partially, of newly deposited funds and falls below $10. You can find full details about how your cash back percentage is calculated in the help section at the bodog website.

Additional Rewards and Loyalty Programmes

In addition to the welcome bonuses offered for sports betting, casino and poker customers at bodog, you can also benefit from the existence of a really good loyalty programme. The loyalty programme awards points based on your activity at the site, this bodog bonus review for Canada discovered.

A simple $1 sports bet, for example, will award three reward points. If you spend $1 playing slots games, you will pick up five points. A full rundown of how many points each gaming activity awards can be found on the loyalty programme page at the bodog website, and if you’re reading this bodog bonus review in Canada you should check this. A $50 NFL parlay bet will allow you to acquire 1,250 reward points, so mixing and matching your activities will soon see you picking up plenty of rewards.

As you acquire points, you move through levels, going from bronze to silver, gold, platinum, diamond and black. Each level allows you to receive rewards such as cash bonuses which can be used at the site. This bodog bonus review for Canada feels that this rewards programme works very well.

95/100
Rating
100% up to 600$
Welcome Bonus
|
Redeem Bodog Bonus
Bodog Sports Bonus

bodog Sports Bonus

If you are reading this bodog bonus review in Canada, you can claim a matched deposit bonus worth up to $200 when you sign up for an account with this bookmaker. The bonus can only be redeemed on your first deposit via one of the accepted payment methods specified. The rollover requirements are 5X for sports betting, 5X for horse racing betting and 40X for casino gaming. Those requirements mean that is a good idea to stick to betting on sports and horse racing, if you are serious about benefiting fully from the bonus. Your total online betting action must meet the amount deposited, including the bonus.

The rollover requirements for the bonus are pretty tight, this bodog bonus review for Canada discovered. When it comes to meeting the requirements you need to meet to turn this bonus into real cash, you will need to bet with some measure of judgement and skill. In terms of value on offer, the bonus offers a decent amount of credit for you to use, and its generosity certainly compares favourably with that of other Canadian bookmakers.

Don’t withdraw before clearing bonus

If you’re checking out this bodog bonus review in Canada, it is also worth noting that if you make a withdrawal before the terms of the bonus offer have been met then all bonus funds and any winnings accrued from them will be forfeit. These requirements are pretty strict, and we recommend deposit lower amounts of cash in your account if you want to benefit fully from the bonus. If you receive the full $200 bonus, you are going to have to spend a lot of time betting at their odds before it can be turned into real cash.

This bodog review for Canada residents believes that this bonus is fairly generous, but has strict rollover requirements that detract from its value a little. You should proceed with care, and perhaps make a small initial deposit if you want to turn your bonus into real cash as quickly as possible.

Bodog Casino Bonus

bodog Casino bonus

For people reading this bodog bonus review in Canada, there is also a generous welcome bonus available at this bookmaker for fans of casino gaming. When you sign up for an account at the bodog casino, you can obtain up to $600 of matched bonus credit. The match is 100%, so in order to receive the full bonus amount you need to deposit $600 in your account.

Once you have redeemed the bodog promo code for the casino welcome offer, you must meet all the playthrough requirements before being able to redeem the bonus again. The rollover requirement for the casino deposit bonus is 25X, this bodog bonus review for Canada discovered. Only your betting activity after the bonus is redeemed counts towards the wagering requirements. This means that you will have to spend a great deal of time and effort when it comes to meeting these rollover requirements if you want to benefit properly from the onus.

The bonus is pretty good, in the opinion of this bodog bonus review. Canada residents who enjoy playing slots can certainly benefit from this bonus, as long as they check out the rollover requirements and keep them in mind at all times. Again, as with the sports betting bonus, it is probably a good idea to make a small initial deposit if you are serious about turning your bonus into real cash winnings.

Bodog Poker Bonus

bodog poker bonus

Anyone reading this bodog bonus review in Canada who likes playing poker online can rest assured that there is also a very generous welcome bonus on offer for poker players at this bookmaker. You can claim up to $1,000 of welcome bonus credit from bodog’s poker section, but this offer works in a slightly different way from the other two welcome bonuses on offer at bodog.

If you are a fan of online poker reading this bodog bonus review in Canada, then you can get a 100% matched bonus worth up to $1,000. This bonus is accrued based on your poker activity in the first 30 days after you have opened your account at bodog and started using their software. Instead of being paid the bonus credit in one chunk, though, as happens with the casino and sports betting bonuses, your bonus is paid out according to the number of reward points you earn over this first month of activity.

Earn rewards for playing poker

You earn reward points according to how much poker you play. Different amounts of points are earned depending on the type of tournament in which you participate. This bodog bonus review for Canada discovered that you receive 15 reward points for every $1 paid in fees for tournaments that you enter. You can earn 1.5 reward points for every $1 buy in at Sit & Go tournaments. More details about how many points you can earn with your poker activity can be found in the help section at the bodog site, which is a very detailed guide and helpful.

Bonuses are unlocked in $5 increments for every 150 rewards points that you earn by playing poker in the first 30 days after you open your account. Significantly, there is no rollover on bonuses unlocked by earning rewards points, which is nice to know if you are reading this bodog bonus review in Canada. The maximum total bonus that you can earn during this initial 30-day period is $1000.

This bodog bonus review for Canada residents found that this welcome offer is very good. It is generous, and works in a logical and appealing manner. You can pick up your bonus credit incrementally, and the lack of rollover requirements makes it easy to benefit from your bonus almost immediately. We recommend this poker offer to anyone reading this bodog bonus review. Canada residents who like playing poker online or on the app should make a point of checking out bodog because of this offer.

Conclusion

When it comes to rounding off this bodog bonus review for Canada residents, we have to say that we have a very positive view of this bookmaker and their bonuses. The rollover requirements attached to each of the three bonuses can feel a little restrictive, but they are no more onerous than those on offer at any other online bookmaker operating in Quebec or any of the other provinces of Canada.

Given the value of the three bonuses on offer, it is well worth signing up for an account, in the opinion of this bodog bonus review. Canada residents certainly have a fine option for gambling bonuses in the shape of bodog.

Further Bonuses

5.
Winner
Winner Bonus
200% up to 350€
6.
Coral
7.
Spin Palace
Spin Palace Bonus
100% up to 400$
8.
Sports Interaction
9.
Yukon Gold Casino
Casino Bonus
Sport Bonus
Top Online Casinos
Top Casinos Bonuses
Move to Top