Casino
Sports
Poker
95/100
Rating
Bodog Casino Bonus
100% up to 600$
*****
Go to Bodog Casino
Highlights
95/100
Rating
Bodog Sports Bonus
-
*****
Go to Bodog Sports
Highlights
90/100
Rating
Bodog Poker Bonus
-
*****
Go to Bodog Poker
Highlights

Notre revue de bodog 2020

bodog Canada Review - Escroquerie ou légalité?

Bodog est un bookmaker en ligne et un opérateur de casino que Canadiens peuvent utiliser pour placer légalement des paris sur des sports et jouer à des jeux de casino, sans craindre qu’il s’agisse d’une escroquerie ou d’une fraude. Fondé en 1994, bodog est réglementé sur l’île d’Antigua, dans les Caraïbes.

Si vous cherchez une revue de bodog à laquelle les résidents canadiens peuvent faire confiance, cet article est fait pour vous. Nous allons ici examiner bodog plus en détail, ce qui vous permettra de voir quel genre de services de paris sportifs, de casino et de poker ils offrent aux Canadiens, et vous dira aussi tout sur leurs offres de bonus.

Bodog Pro and Con
Bodog Pro and Con
  • Generous welcome bonus worth $200 to new customers
  • Great range of sports on which you can bet
  • Really extensive horse racing coverage with plenty of markets
  • Odds displayed in American, fractional or decimal formats
  • No mobile app available currently

Offres de bonus et paris bodog

Une généreuse prime de bienvenue est offerte aux nouveaux clients de bodog. Les clients des paris sportifs et des casinos peuvent bénéficier de lucratifs bonus de dépôt jumelé auprès de ce bookmaker. Si vous êtes un client de paris sportifs lisant cette revue de bodog, les résidents du Canada peuvent obtenir 200 $ de crédit de bonus lorsqu’ils s’inscrivent sur un compte de paris sportifs. Pour les clients des casinos, le montant du bonus est de 600 $. Les clients de poker qui lisent cette revue de bodog au Canada peuvent demander jusqu’à 1 000 $ de crédit sur dépôt jumelé pour les aider à démarrer.

Ces trois bonus fonctionnent de manière similaire, en ce sens que bodog fera correspondre le montant de votre premier dépôt sur le compte avec le crédit du bonus. Chacun de ces bonus est soumis à des conditions de roulement assez strictes, que vous devez vérifier dans la section des conditions générales du site. Vous trouverez également une vidéo pratique tutoriel dans la section d’aide du site qui fournit des instructions claires sur la manière de réclamer les bonus de rachat.

Utilisabilité, apparence et convivialité de bodog Casino

Le design et l’apparence du site de Bodog sont un peu décevants, du moins de l’avis de cette revue de Bodog pour le Canada. Les couleurs noir, blanc et rouge sont de bon goût et ne sont certainement pas criardes, mais elles sont un peu sobres. Le design du site est assez standard, bien que les sports disponibles soient listés en haut de la page plutôt que sur le côté gauche, comme c’est le cas pour de nombreux autres opérateurs de paris sportifs.

Il est facile d’accéder à d’autres sections du site, comme le casino et la salle de poker, car des onglets clairement identifiés sont présents en haut de la page d’accueil. Le placement d’un pari s’effectue de la manière habituelle, en cliquant sur les marchés et en les ajoutant à votre onglet. Les temps de chargement sont rapides, tant sur les appareils mobiles que sur les appareils de bureau. Vous pouvez également trouver de nombreuses informations supplémentaires dans la page des promotions du site et dans les sections d’aide, auxquelles vous pouvez accéder par un onglet en haut à droite de l’écran.

Paiements à bodog

Si vous lisez cette revue de bodog au Canada, plusieurs méthodes vous sont proposées pour déposer de l’argent sur votre compte chez ce bookmaker. La section d’aide contient également des instructions très claires sur la manière d’effectuer un dépôt sur votre compte. Vous pouvez utiliser les cartes de crédit et de débit Visa, Mastercard ou American Express pour déposer des fonds, mais vous pouvez également utiliser les bitcoins, les bitcoins en espèces et le virement bancaire direct. Les dépôts sont gratuits.

Visa
Mastercard
Bitcoin
Paysafecard
Bank Transfer
+ 2

Lorsqu’il s’agit d’effectuer des retraits sur votre compte, les options sont quelque peu différentes. Vous pouvez retirer de l’argent en utilisant des bitcoins, des bitcoins en espèces ou en vous faisant envoyer un chèque par un service de messagerie. Vous avez droit à un retrait par chèque par courrier gratuit tous les 90 jours. Le bookmaker déclare également qu’il se réserve le droit de traiter les retraits importants de la manière qu’il juge la plus appropriée. Le délai de retrait est généralement de 24 à 48 heures pour le traitement initial, et la grande majorité des retraits sont gratuits.

Service clientèle chez bodog

Le service à la clientèle est une véritable force de ce bookmaker. Vous pouvez contacter bodog très facilement, en utilisant le courrier électronique, le chat en direct ou le téléphone. Il existe également un forum sur le site où les clients peuvent discuter de tous les problèmes qu’ils peuvent rencontrer. Le numéro de téléphone est gratuit. Vous trouverez des liens vers le chat en direct et le courrier électronique dans la section d’aide du site. Si vous lisez une page dans la section d’aide et qu’elle ne répond pas à votre question, cliquez sur l’onglet « non » de la page et vous verrez apparaître des liens vers chaque méthode de contact.

[fournisseur-bonusbox]

Un autre excellent aspect du service à la clientèle de ce bookmaker, cette revue de bodog pour le Canada a trouvé, était la section d’aide étendue. Les informations de la section d’aide sont faciles à trouver et sont présentées de manière très claire et logique, ce qui montre à quel point bodog tient à ses clients.

Licence et organisme de sécurité

Si vous lisez cette revue de bodog au Canada, vous devez savoir que ce bookmaker est autorisé par la Commission de réglementation des services financiers d’Antigua-et-Barbuda sous la licence de jeu interactif n° 2392 et la licence de paris interactifs n° 2393. Comme la société est enregistrée à l’étranger, les bizarreries du droit canadien signifient que les résidents canadiens peuvent placer des paris et jouer sur le site en toute légalité.

Le bookmaker a également fait de gros efforts pour assurer la sécurité de ses clients. Toute personne lisant cette revue de bodog au Canada peut être assurée que ses données et ses transactions sont sûres et sécurisées, grâce à la mise en place du cryptage SSL. Bodog a également mis en place les contrôles d’identité et les processus de vérification habituels pour aider à protéger ses clients du blanchiment d’argent et d’autres activités criminelles.

Programme de récompenses et de fidélisation

Si vous cherchez un bookmaker qui propose un programme de fidélité vraiment alléchant, bodog pourrait être exactement ce que vous cherchez. Cette revue de bodog pour le Canada a révélé que vous pouvez gagner des points de récompense en pariant sur des sports, en jouant au poker ou en jouant au casino. Un pari sportif d’un dollar vous donne trois points de récompense, et un pari sur des machines à sous vous donne cinq points, par exemple. Vous trouverez un récapitulatif complet de la manière dont les points sont attribués dans la section « Récompenses » du site web, ainsi que de nombreux détails sur le fonctionnement du programme de fidélité.

Vous pouvez obtenir des réductions et d’autres avantages en faisant partie du programme de fidélité, et vous restez membre à vie. Vous passez du bronze à l’argent, à l’or, au platine et au diamant jusqu’à ce que vous atteigniez le niveau supérieur, qui est noir. Vos récompenses augmentent à chaque fois que vous montez d’un niveau.

Bodog Casino

bodog Casino

Pour les fans de jeux casinos lisant cette revue de bodgo au Canada, il existe de nombreuses possibilités de divertissement chez ce bookmaker. Il existe un vaste choix de jeux de machines à sous, bodog utilisant des jeux produits par Real Time Gaming. Ce développeur a la réputation de produire des jeux de machines à sous de qualité, et vous pouvez trouver des titres comme Derby Dollars chez bodog. Le site propose également des machines à sous produites par Rival Gaming, et vous pouvez jouer à des titres tels que Shamrock Isle et Aussie Rules à bodog.

En plus des machines à sous proposées, cette étude de bodog pour le Canada a également constaté qu’une bonne sélection de jeux de casino plus traditionnels était également disponible. Neuf variantes de blackjack sont proposées, dont le blackjack à un seul jeu et le blackjack à deux jeux. Une multitude de jeux de table peuvent également être joués à bodog, y compris plusieurs formes de roulette, de craps et de baccarat. Au total, 25 jeux de table sont proposés à toute personne lisant cette revue de bodog au Canada. Il existe également 17 types de vidéo poker, ce qui augmente les options proposées. Le bingo, le keno et d’autres jeux « spécialisés » sont également disponibles dans le casino de bodog.

Jouer dans le casino en direct pour plus de sensations fortes

Si vous aimez jouer dans un casino en direct, et que vous consultez cette revue de bodog au Canada, alors vous êtes également bien servi par ce bookmaker. De nombreuses options s’offrent à vous si vous souhaitez jouer aux jeux de casino avec un croupier en direct. La plupart des tables offrent des mises illimitées, que vous jouiez au blackjack, au Super 6, au roulette ou au baccarat. Vous pouvez également choisir vos limites de mise avant de rejoindre une partie, et vous pouvez également choisir le siège que vous souhaitez utiliser. La plupart des tables sont limitées à sept joueurs.

Les jeux se chargent rapidement et il y a rarement beaucoup de temps pour attendre que les parties commencent, que vous jouiez sur un appareil mobile ou sur votre ordinateur de bureau. Malheureusement, il ne semble pas y avoir de application mobile disponible pour bodog en ce moment, ce qui pourrait être un inconvénient pour certains fans de jeux de casino. La version mobile du site fonctionne cependant très bien en ce qui concerne le casino.

En ce qui concerne les jeux de casino, le magazine bodog pour le Canada estime que ce bookmaker offre un excellent service complet. En plus de la vaste gamme de jeux de machines à sous de haute qualité qui sont proposés, vous pouvez également trouver de nombreuses options intéressantes pour toute une série d’autres jeux de casino. La variété des jeux proposés dans chaque section du casino est également très étendue, et vous devriez pouvoir trouver une option qui vous convienne, quelle que soit votre préférence.

L’éventail des jeux de croupier en direct est particulièrement impressionnant, et vous aurez le sentiment que les clients du casino sont très appréciés par ce bookmaker. Comme pour les autres sections du site, vous trouverez également de nombreuses aides et informations complémentaires pour vous aider. Il s’agit d’un excellent choix de casino pour les parieurs canadiens.

Bodog Sports Betting

bodog paris sportifs

Vous pouvez tout savoir sur les services de paris sportifs proposés dans cette section de la revue bodog. Les résidents du Canada peuvent parier sur un large éventail de sports à bodog, et de nombreux événements sont couverts dans les favoris canadiens comme le hockey sur glace. Les marchés de la NFL, de la NBA et de la MLB sont également nombreux, et vous pouvez également trouver des centaines de marchés de football, que vous pariez sur la MLS ou sur des compétitions européennes comme la Premier League ou la Serie A.

L’une des caractéristiques les plus intéressantes du site de Bodog est que vous pouvez choisir le format dans lequel vous souhaitez que vos cotes soient présentées. Cela signifie que vous pouvez passer du format américain au format décimal ou fractionnaire odds selon le format que vous trouvez le plus facile à utiliser. Les cotes elles-mêmes sont assez typiques, en termes de valeur, de celles que l’on trouve chez la plupart des bookmakers qui s’adressent aux joueurs amateurs plutôt qu’aux joueurs professionnels. Vous pouvez trouver une bonne valeur, mais il vous faudra peut-être chercher longtemps pour trouver des cotes exceptionnelles.

Tentez votre chance sur les chevaux

Si vous êtes un fan de courses de chevaux et que vous lisez cette revue de bodog au Canada, vous êtes très bien servi par ce bookmaker. Une section entière du site est consacrée aux marchés des courses de chevaux, et vous pouvez y accéder via un onglet dédié en haut de la page. Vous y trouverez un choix complet d’événements provenant de divers hippodromes, et vous pourrez parier sur de grandes courses d’autres pays également, comme la Melbourne Cup. Des marchés de courses virtuels sont également proposés.

Les options de paris en direct sont nombreuses et vous pouvez les trouver facilement, car un calendrier complet est affiché au milieu de la page d’accueil des paris sportifs. Nous avons vu des marchés en direct proposés pour le football, le football, le hockey, le tennis et le basket-ball, et l’éventail des sports s’élargit en fonction des événements qui se déroulent actuellement. La section des paris en direct propose une sélection particulièrement impressionnante de marchés de tennis. Malheureusement, il n’y a pas de streaming en direct sur le site.

Le montant minimum de pari pour tout marché sportif est de 1 $, ce qui est facile à retenir. Pour quiconque lit cette revue de bodog au Canada, les montants maximums des paris varient d’un sport à l’autre, et aussi selon le type de pari. Par exemple, la mise la plus importante que vous pouvez placer sur un match de la NFL est de 5 000 $. Vous pouvez vérifier la mise maximale pour chaque sport dans la section d’aide détaillée de bodog, qui fournit tous les détails.

Dans l’ensemble, la section sur les paris sportifs de bodog est très bonne. Elle couvre un large éventail de sports, et vous y trouverez également de nombreuses options de paris en direct. Le site est facile à parcourir et la section d’aide détaillée fournit de nombreuses informations supplémentaires sur les règles et les limites des paris. La revue bodog pour le Canada recommande certainement la section sur les paris sportifs de ce bookmaker.

Bodog Poker

bodog Poker

Tous les amateurs de poker en ligne qui lisent cette revue de bodog au Canada seront ravis de découvrir que ce bookmaker propose une excellente section poker. Pour vous amuser, vous devez télécharger le logiciel de poker logiciel sur le site de bodog. Tout appareil acheté au cours des cinq dernières années devrait pouvoir faire fonctionner le logiciel, mais vous pouvez vérifier les exigences spécifiques requises dans le chapitre sur le poker de la section d’aide du site. Le logiciel utilise le même cryptage que celui des grandes banques, ce qui offre un niveau de sécurité supplémentaire aux joueurs.

Il existe également un bonus de bienvenue très lucratif pour les joueurs de poker. Si vous lisez cette revue de bodog au Canada, et que vous vous demandez à quoi ressemble le bonus de bienvenue, nous sommes heureux de vous informer que vous pouvez obtenir un crédit de 1 000 $ de bonus lorsque vous vous inscrivez à la salle de poker de bodog. Ce bonus est acquis au cours des 30 premiers jours de votre séjour à bodog, et il augmente par paliers en fonction de votre niveau de jeu.

Vous pouvez jouer entre un et 15 tournois à bodog. Vous pouvez jouer jusqu’à quatre tables de tournoi Cash et Sit and Go simultanément, et vous pouvez jouer jusqu’à 15 tournois au total en même temps. Il est également possible de participer à nouveau à des tournois, parfois de manière illimitée.

La fonction « Quick Seat » signifie que vous pouvez vous asseoir à une table en quelques secondes, en suivant deux étapes simples. La fonction de poker en zone signifie que vous serez assis à une nouvelle table presque immédiatement après avoir couché une main, sans avoir à attendre la fin des autres mains et la distribution des cartes. Le poker de zone vous amène à une nouvelle table avec de nouveaux joueurs et de nouvelles cartes, ce qui rend l’expérience plus dynamique et plus divertissante.

Jouez en secret pour préserver votre stratégie

Si vous lisez cette revue de bodog au Canada et que vous aimez garder votre identité secrète, alors vous pouvez jouer à l’une des tables anonymes du site. Cela peut vous aider à garder votre stratégieun secret pour les autres joueurs si vous êtes un visiteur fréquent du site de poker bodog.

Votre configuration personnelle et la disposition des tables peuvent également être personnalisées sur le site, ce qui donne une impression plus individuelle. Vous pouvez également choisir votre propre design de carte. Si vous lisez cette revue de bodog au Canada et que votre langue maternelle n’est pas l’anglais, bodog poker est également disponible en espagnol, en chinois simplifié, en thaïlandais, en japonais et en portugais. Les limites imposées aux joueurs dépendent de la variante de poker jouée, et vous pouvez les vérifier dans la vaste section d’aide du site.

Dans l’ensemble, cette revue de bodog pour les résidents du Canada recommande ce bookmaker lorsqu’il s’agit de poker. D’autres critiques en ligne confirment cette opinion. Il existe de nombreuses options en ce qui concerne les tournois et les variantes du jeu proposé. Le logiciel se charge rapidement et fonctionne sans problème. C’est un site idéal pour les joueurs amateurs qui cherchent à améliorer leurs compétences et à bénéficier d’un bon programme de fidélité et d’une offre de bonus.

Si vous lisez cette revue de bodog au Canada, nous vous recommandons de vous rendre chez ce bookmaker dès aujourd’hui. Un excellent service à la clientèle, de généreux bonus de bienvenue et un vaste programme de fidélité sont autant de caractéristiques qui font de ce bookmaker une très bonne option pour les amateurs de paris sportifs, les joueurs de casino et les passionnés de poker. Grâce à la section d’aide détaillée du site, il est rare que vous manquiez de réponses à vos questions ou à vos doutes. Nous recommandons vivement ce bookmaker à tous ceux qui sont curieux de connaître cette revue de bodog au Canada.

Further Reviews

Casino Bonus
Sport Bonus
Poker Bonus
Top Online Casinos
Top Casinos Bonuses
Move to Top
×
Your Bonus Code:
The bonus offer was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Go to Provider
Close
GamblingGuy présente: des offres exclusives pour vous!
Don't show this again

Casino
Sports
Poker
95/100
Rating
Bodog Casino Bonus
100% up to 600$
Go to Bodog Casino
Highlights
  • Vast array of slots games available to play
  • Huge selection of traditional casino games available
  • Host of options available if you want to play casino games with a live dealer
95/100
Rating
Bodog Sports Bonus
-
Go to Bodog Sports
Highlights
  • Generous welcome bonus worth $200 to new customers
  • Great range of sports on which you can bet
  • Really extensive horse racing coverage with plenty of markets
90/100
Rating
Bodog Poker Bonus
-
Go to Bodog Poker
Highlights
  • Great poker software
  • Between one and 15 tournaments available
  • Nice Quick Seat feature
×
Your Bonus Code:
The bonus offer was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Go to Provider

Our bodog Canada Review 2020 Is bodog Canad a Scam or Legit?

Bodog is an online bookmaker and casino operator that Canadians can use to legally place bets on sports and play casino games, without fear of it being a scam or fraud. Founded in 1994, bodog is regulated on the Caribbean island of Antigua.

If you’re looking for a bodog review Canada residents can trust, this article is just what you’re looking for. Here we’ll examine bodog in more detail, allowing you to see just what kind of sports betting, casino and poker services that they offer to Canadians, and telling you all about their bonus offers too.

Bodog Pro and Con
Bodog Pro and Con
  • Generous welcome bonus worth $200 to new customers
  • Great range of sports on which you can bet
  • Really extensive horse racing coverage with plenty of markets
  • Odds displayed in American, fractional or decimal formats
  • No mobile app available currently

Bonus Offers and Free Bets

There is a generous welcome bonus on offer for new customers at bodog. Both sports betting and casino customers can benefit from lucrative matched deposit bonuses with this bookmaker. If you are a sports betting customer reading this bodog review, Canada residents can obtain $200 of bonus credit when they sign up for a sports wagering account. For casino customers, the bonus amount is $600. Poker customers who are reading this bodog review in Canada can claim up to $1,000 of matched deposit credit to help them get started.

All three of these bonuses work in a similar way, in that bodog will match the size of your first account deposit with bonus credit. There are some pretty strict rollover requirements attached to each of these bonuses, and you should check these in the site’s terms and conditions section. There is also a handy video tutorial on the site’s help section that provides clear instructions about how to claim redeem bonuses.

Usability, Look and Feel

The design and look of the bodog site is a little underwhelming, at least in the opinion of this bodog review for Canada. A colour scheme of black, white and red is tasteful enough and is certainly not garish, but it is a little plain. The site design is pretty standard, though the sports available are listed across the top of the page rather than on the left side, as is the case with many other sports betting operators.

It is easy to access other sections of the site, such as the casino and the poker room, as there are clearly labelled tabs across the top of the homepage. Placing a bet is carried out in the usual way, by clicking on markets and adding them to your tab. Loading times are quick on both mobile and desktop devices. You can also find plenty of extra information in the site’s promotions page and help sections, which are accessed via a tab in the top right corner of the screen.

Payments

If you are reading this bodog review in Canada, there are several methods available to you when it comes to depositing money in your account with this bookmaker. The help section also has very clear instructions about how to make a deposit in your account. You can use Visa, Mastercard or American Express credit and debit cards to deposit funds, but you can also use Bitcoin, Bitcoin cash and direct bank transfer. It is free to make deposits.

Visa
Mastercard
Bitcoin
Paysafecard
Bank Transfer
+ 2

When it comes to making withdrawals from your account, the options are somewhat different. You can withdraw money using Bitcoin, Bitcoin cash or being sent a cheque via courier. You are entitled to one free courier by cheque withdrawal every 90 days. The bookmaker also states that it reserves the right to process large withdrawals in the manner it finds most appropriate. Withdrawal time is usually 24 to 48 hours for initial processing, and the vast majority of withdrawals are free.

Customer service

Customer service is a real strength of this bookmaker. You can contact bodog very easily, using email, live chat or the telephone. There is also a forum on the site where customers can discuss any issues that they may be experiencing. The phone number is toll free. You can find links to live chat and email in the site’s help section. If you read a page in the help section and it does not answer your question, click the ‘no’ tab on the page and you will be presented with links to each contact method.

95/100
Rating
100% up to 600$
Welcome Bonus
|
Redeem Bodog Bonus

Another excellent aspect of this bookie’s customer service, this bodog review for Canada found, was the extensive help section. The information in the help section is easy to find and is presented in a very clear, logical manner, which is a sign of how highly bodog regards their customers.

License and security

If you’re reading this bodog review in Canada, you should know that this bookmaker is licensed by the Antigua and Barbuda Financial Services Regulatory Commission under Interactive Gaming License #2392 and Interactive Wagering License #2393. As the company is registered overseas, quirks in Canadian law mean that Canadian residents can place bets and play games on the site perfectly legally.

The bookmaker has also put plenty of effort into making sure that its customers are safe. Anyone reading this bodog review in Canada can feel assured that their data and transactions are safe and secure, thanks to SSL encryption being in place. Bodog also have the usual identity checks and verification processes in place to help keep its customers safe from money laundering and other criminal activities.

Rewards and Loyalty Programme

If you are looking for a bookmaker that offers a really tempting loyalty programme, bodog could be just what you’re looking for. This bodog review for Canada found that you can earn reward points by betting on sports, playing poker or playing in the casino. A $1 sports bet awards you three reward points, and $1 of slots games gives you five points, for example. A full rundown of how points are awarded can be found in the Rewards section of the website, and you can find plenty of details about how the loyalty programme works.

You can pick up cashback and other benefits by being part of the loyalty programme, and you remain a member for life. You move up from bronze, up through silver, gold, platinum and diamond until you reach the top level, which is black. Your rewards increase with every move up a level.

Bodog Casino

bodog Casino

For fans of casino games reading this bodgo review in Canada there are plenty of options for entertainment at this bookie. There is a vast array of slots games available to play, with bodog utilising games produced by Real Time Gaming. This developer has a strong reputation for producing quality slots games, and you can find titles like Derby Dollars at bodog. There are also slots games at the site produced by Rival Gaming, and you can play titles such as Shamrock Isle and Aussie Rules at bodog.

In addition to the slots games on offer, this bodog review for Canada also found that there was a good selection of more traditional casino games available too. Nine variants of blackjack are on offer, including Single Deck blackjack and Zappit blackjack. A host of table games can also be played at bodog, including several forms of roulette, craps and baccarat. There are 25 table games on offer in total to anyone reading this bodog review in Canada. There are also 17 types of video poker available, increasing the options on offer. Bingo, keno and other ‘speciality’ games can also be found in the bodog casino.

Play in the live casino for more thrills

If you enjoy playing in a live casino, and you’re checking out this bodog review in Canada, then you are also well served by this bookmaker. There is a host of options available if you want to play casino games with a live dealer. There is unlimited bet behind in place on most tables, whether you are playing blackjack, Super 6, roulette or baccarat. You can select you bet limits before you join a game too, and you can also choose which seat you want to use. Most tables are limited to seven players.

Games load quickly and there is rarely much time to wait for games to start, whether you playing on a mobile device or your desktop computer. Sadly, there does not seem to be a mobile app available for bodog right now, which might be a bit of a drawback for some fans of casino gaming. The mobile version of the site works very well when it comes to the casino, though.

When it comes to casino gaming, this bodog review for Canada believes that this bookie offers an excellent, all-round service. In addition to the extensive range of high-quality slots games on offer, you can also find plenty of great options for a whole host of other casino games. The variety of games on offer in each section of the casino is also extensive, and you should be able to find an option to suit you whatever your preference is.

The range of live dealer games is particularly impressive, and you get the sense that casino customers are highly valued by this bookmaker. As with other sections of the site, there is also plenty of additional help and supporting information in place to assist you. This is an excellent choice of casino for Canadian bettors.

Bodog Sports Betting

bodog Sports Betting

You can find out all about the sports betting services on offer in this section of the bodog review. Canada residents can place bets on a wide array of sports at bodog, with there being plenty of events covered in Canadian favourites like ice hockey. NFL, NBA and MLB markets are also plentiful, and you can also find hundreds of soccer markets, whether you bet on the MLS or on European competitions like the Premier League or Serie A.

One really good feature of the bodog site is that you can choose the format in which you would like your odds presented. This means that you can switch between American, decimal or fractional odds according to which format you find easiest to use. The odds themselves are pretty typical, in terms of value, to those that you find at most bookies which cater to recreational rather than professional gamblers. You can find good value, but you might need to look hard to find exceptional odds.

Try your luck on the horses

If you’re a horse racing fan reading this bodog review in Canada, you are very well served indeed by this bookie. An entire section of the website is devoted to horse racing markets, and you can access this via a dedicated tab at the top of the page. A full choice of events from a variety of racetracks is available, and you can bet on big races from other countries too, like the Melbourne Cup. Virtual racing markets are also offered.

Live betting options are plentiful and you can find them easily, as there is a full schedule displayed on the middle of the sports betting homepage. We saw live markets offered for soccer, football, hockey, tennis and basketball, and the range of sports does increase according to which events are currently taking place. There is a particularly impressive selection of tennis markets on offer in the live betting section. Sadly, there is no live streaming at the site.

The minimum bet amount for any sports market is $1, which is easy to remember. For anyone reading this bodog review in Canada, the maximum bet amounts vary from sport to sport, and also according to the type of bet. For example, the largest spread bet you can place on an NFL game is $5,000. You can check the maximum bet for each sport in bodog’s detailed help section, which provides all the detail.

Overall, the sports betting section at bodog is very good. There is a good range of sports covered, and you can find plenty of live betting options too. The site is easy to navigate around, and the detailed help section provides plenty of additional information about betting rules and limits. This bodog review for Canada certainly recommends the sports betting section of this bookie.

Bodog Poker

bodog Poker

Any fans of online poker reading this bodog review in Canada will be delighted to find out that this bookmaker offers an excellent poker section. In order to join in the fun, you need to download the poker software from the bodog site. Any devices purchased within the last five years should be able to run the software, but you can check the specific requirements needed in the poker chapter of the site’s help section. The software uses the same encryption as that of major banks, offering another layer of security to players.

There is also a very lucrative welcome bonus for poker players. If you are reading this bodog review in Canada, and wondering what the welcome bonus is like, we are happy to report that you can pick up $1,000 of bonus credit when you sign up for the poker room at bodog. You acquire this bonus amount over the first 30 days of your time at bodog, and it rises in increments according to how much you play.

You can play between one and 15 tournaments at bodog. You can play up to four Cash and Sit and Go Tournament tables simultaneously, and you can play up to 15 total tournaments at once. It is also possible to re-enter tournaments, sometimes on an unlimited basis.

The Quick Seat feature means that you can be seated at a table in seconds, by following two simple steps. The Zone Poker feature means that you will be seated at a new table almost immediately after you fold a hand, without having to wait for other hands to end and cards to be dealt. Zone Poker takes you to a new table with new players and new cards, making the whole experience more dynamic and entertaining.

Play in secret to keep your strategy safe

If you are reading this bodog review in Canada and you like to keep your identity a secret, then you can play at one of the site’s anonymous tables. This can help you keep your strategy a secret from other players if you are a frequent visitor to the bodog poker site.

Your personal set-up and table lay-out can be customised at the site too, giving things a more individualised feel. You can also choose your own card design. If you are reading this bodog review in Canada and you do not speak English as a first language, bodog poker is also available in Spanish, Simplified Chinese, Thai, Japanese and Portugese. The limits that are placed on players depend on the variant of poker being played, and you can check these in the site’s extensive help section.

Overall, this bodog review for Canada residents recommends this bookie when it comes to poker. Other online reviews back up this opinion. There are plenty of options available when it comes to the tournaments and variants of the game on offer. The software loads quickly and works smoothly. This is an ideal site for recreational players who are looking to improve their skills and benefit from a good loyalty programme and bonus offer.

Conclusion

If you are reading this bodog review in Canada, then we recommend that you check out this bookmaker today. Excellent customer service, generous welcome bonuses and an extensive loyalty programme are all features which make this bookmaker a really good option for sports betting fans, casino players and poker enthusiasts. The site’s extensive and detailed help section means that you are rarely short of answers if you have any queries or doubts. For anyone curious about this bodog review in Canada, this bookmaker is highly recommended by us.

Further Reviews

4.
Sports Interaction
5.
Royal Vegas Casino
Royal Vegas Casino Review
100% up to 300€
7.
Betway
Betway Review
100% up to 250€
8.
Winner
Winner Review
200% up to 350€
9.
Coral
10.
Zodiac Casino
Casino Bonus
Sport Bonus
Poker Bonus
Top Online Casinos
Top Casinos Bonuses
Move to Top
Close
GamblingGuy presents: Exclusive offers for you!
Don't show this again
Bodog
95/100
100% up to 600$
Bonus Code ***** Get Bonus